2014 Annual Awards

The district recently held the 2014 annual awards banquet at the Nazarene Church in Tillamook. The following personnel were recognized for their accomplishments:

New Recruits
Dave Helmricks
Cyle Meyer
Gary Queener
Martin Zepeda

Length of Service – 5 Year
Kris Grimes
Humberto Maciel
Brandon Oldenkamp
Ben Ruderman

Length of Service – 10 Year
Kris Davis
Rueben Descloux

Length of Service – 15 Year
Kyle Adams
Jason Sterling

Rookie of Year
Brandon Abbott

Firefighter of Year
Terrence Jungling

EMT of Year
Mike Boydell

Officer of Year
Paul Edwards


About Rick Adams

Fire Chief - Tillamook Fire District
This entry was posted in Events Held. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s