2015 Annual Awards

The district recently held the 2015 annual awards banquet at the Officer’s Mess Hall at the Port of Tillamook Bay. The following personnel were recognized:

New Recruits
Cameron Butler
Jonathan Hendrickson
Shane Weathers
Eric Carver
K.C. Hamilton

Length of Service – 5 Year
Steve Beiderbeck
Mike Boydell
Dustin Decker
Zack Kephart
Pat Maahs
Ryan Upton

Length of Service – 10 Year
Chris Miller

Length of Service – 15 Year
Kyle Sheets

Length of Service – 20 Year 
Alan Christensen
Jo Martin (Board Member)

Length of Service – 25 Year
Debbi Reeves (Board Member)

Length of Service – 40 Year
Pat Kelly

Rookie of Year
Martin Zepeda

Firefighter of Year
Bradly Hamburger

Officer of Year
Jason Sterling

Special Presentation Retiree’s
Mike Ellerbroek
Brad Reiff

About Rick Adams

Fire Chief - Tillamook Fire District
This entry was posted in Events Held. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s